Tags

, , , , , ,

Publication has been delayed until Early February 2014.

Last week I mentioned a new book cover would be made for Cowboy Boss and his Destiny. Dawné Dominique finished it the same weekend. I’ve also tweaked the blurb which can be found on the Cowboy Boss and his Destiny page. This isn’t an official cover reveal because I’ve already done that with the first cover, but I do want to show it off. For information on why I’ve changed covers, feel free to go to a previous post where I talked about it. More info about the books in this series is there, too.

More News: The final edits are finished on this book. Expect it to be released in early January 2014. All three books in this series will be published in 2014. I’m excited.

Sensual Contemporary Western Romance ~ Books in the Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight are lighter in content—and these books are written in the romance genre without the drama of my books written under my blend of romance/women’s fiction.

Here’s the new cover. The same as the old one, but different. :-)

CowboyBossandhisDestiny_MED

