Tags

I was surprised with another blog award a while ago. It got set aside and forgotten.

field of flowers

This award is called The Field of Flowers Award and was given to me by David at http://barsetshirediaries.wordpress.com/about/ I’m sorry for the delay in sharing this award, David.

The following sentence about this award comes from David himself. “It seems to be for those bloggers who offer a ray of hope to the world.”

I’m not sure I offer a ray of hope to anyone, but I appreciate the award just the same. Thank you, David. I’m including the rules, but I haven’t followed most of them. As a matter of fact, I’ve only followed two.

My nominations for Blogs that often leave me with a warm glow after reading them are ->  But…

Most of the blogs I read leave me with something, and that sometimes includes a warm glow. Some of these blogs don’t accept awards. So, right here and now, I’ll ‘cop-out’ and dedicate this award to all the blogs I read and subscribe to.

THE RULES:

1-Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2-Place the award logo on your blog

3-Nominate 7 other bloggers and write about why you would give these bloggers A Field Of Flowers Award.

4-Let your nominees know that you have nominated them.

Thanks again!

<>

Coming Soon

Cowboy Boss and his Destiny

A lighthearted sensual romance

